Home Game Ticket Bundles

Boro Ticket Bundles
 
From the beginning of the season we will be limited to a maximum of 600 supporters at the Flamingo Land Stadium. With an average attendance of just over 1000, it is obvious that some of our loyal supporters could miss out on watching the Boro.
 
We received 359 applications for season tickets before the closing date on 26th August and these are being processed now. The away supporters allocation is agreed with teams on an individual basis but is set by the league at a maximum of 15% of capacity, which would be up to 90 fans. This will mean that we could have as few as 151 tickets remaining on sale to Boro fans.
 
We realise that not everyone can either afford nor may have wanted to buy a season ticket. As such, to help our loyal supporters get access to games, we will now be accepting applications for bundles of tickets covering a third of the season, which is 7 matches. In order to ensure that we don't exceed the new ground capacity, the ticket bundles will be for specific games spread across the season as shown below.
 
Prices (per bundle):
 
Adult £84
Concession £56
Youth £35
Child £14
 
Bundle A
 
Saturday 26 September - FC United
Tuesday 3 November - Radcliffe
Tuesday 17 November - Ashton
Saturday 12 December - Grantham
Saturday 6 February - Basford
Saturday 20 March - Stafford
Saturday 17 April - Atherton
 
Bundle B
 
Tuesday 29 September - Stalybridge
Tuesday 20 October - Whitby
Saturday 28 November - Bamber Bridge
Saturday 16 January - Gainsborough
Saturday 27 February - Witton
Monday 5 April - Morpeth
Saturday 1 May - Lancaster
 
Bundle C
 
Saturday 17 October - Nantwich
Saturday 14 November- Mickleover
Friday 1 January - South Shields
Saturday 23 January - Warrington
Tuesday 23 February - Matlock
Tuesday 23 March - Hyde
Saturday 8 May - Buxton
 
Like the season ticket applications, we are asking supporters to apply in 'bubbles' of up to 6 people. Due to the new limited seating capacity and the demand for season tickets, these tickets will be for standing sections only.  Before applying on the link shown, please look at the stadium section diagram below as you will be asked which section you would prefer to stand in.  In the event of a postponement tickets can be used for the rearranged league fixture.
 
Follow this link to apply:
 
 
 
 
« Back to news

Latest Tweets

RT @NorthernPremLge: A reminder that the NHS Track and Trace registers are now Mandatory and a Legal Requirement at all clubs. Ensure you d…

RT @CandCSport: Live football tonight on https://t.co/qw7DOxgG8K just click the button you want. @safc v @StalyCelticFC with @iAmRadioAnt o…