DateTimeCompH/AOppositionRes.Att.
Sat 13th Jul 15:00 friendly N Scarborough & District XI
Tue 16th Jul 19:45 friendly H Bridlington Town
Sat 20th Jul 13:00 friendly A York City
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 friendly H Grimsby Town
Sat 27th Jul 15:00 friendly A Gateshead FC
Tue 30th Jul 19:45 friendly A Eccleshill United
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 friendly H Pickering Town
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 friendly A Trafford FC
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 league H Buxton
Tue 20th Aug 19:45 league A Stalybridge
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 league A FC United of Manchester
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 league H South Shields
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 league H Witton Albion
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 league A Whitby Town
Tue 10th Sep 19:45 league H Matlock
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 league A Nantwich
Tue 24th Sep 19:45 league A Radcliffe
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 league H Warrington
Tue 1st Oct 19:45 league H Basford
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 league A Mickleover
Tue 8th Oct 19:45 league A Ashton United
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 league H Stafford
Tue 15th Oct 19:45 league H Hyde
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 league A Bamber Bridge
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 league A Grantham
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 league H Lancaster
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 league A Witton Albion
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 league H Whitby
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 league A Gainsborough
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 league H Atherton
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 league A Buxton
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 league H Morpeth
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 league A South Shields
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 league H Stalybridge
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 league H Nantwich
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 league A Matlock
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 league A Stafford
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 league H Ashton United
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 league A Hyde
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 league H Bamber
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 league A Warrington
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 league H Radcliffe
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 league A Basford
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 league H Mickleover
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 league H Gainsborough
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 league A Atherton
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 league H FC United of Manchester
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 league A Morpeth
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 league H Grantham
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 league A Lancaster