DateTimeCompH/AOppositionRes.Att.
Tue 6th Jul 19:45 friendly A Garforth Town 2-2
Sat 10th Jul 14:00 friendly H Legends Game
Tue 13th Jul 19:45 friendly H Dave Holland Trophy 3-1
Tue 20th Jul 19:30 friendly A Pickering Town 0-0
Tue 27th Jul 20:00 friendly H Tadcaster Albion 0-1 418
Sat 31st Jul 15:00 friendly H Cleethorpes Town 4-2 429
Fri 6th Aug 19:45 friendly A Bradford Park Avenue 3-0 214
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 league A Basford United 0-0 458
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 league H Ashton United 1-1 1,054
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 league H Warrington Town 2-0 932
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 league A Gainsborough Trinity 2-0 552
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 league A Radcliffe 1-0 457
Mon 30th Aug 15:00 league H South Shields 0-2 1,824
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 fa cup H Witton Albion 0-2 773
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 league H Bamber Bridge 2-4 830
Tue 14th Sep 19:45 league H Stalybridge Celtic 0-3 762
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 league A Grantham Town 2-1 314
Tue 28th Sep 19:45 league A FC United of Manchester
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 league H Mickleover
Tue 5th Oct 19:45 league H Atherton Collieries
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 league A Stafford Rangers
Tue 12th Oct 19:45 league A Whitby Town
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 league H Witton Albion
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 league A Buxton
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 league A Hyde United
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 league H Lancaster City
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 league H Nantwich Town
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 league A Matlock Town
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 league H Buxton
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 league A Bamber Bridge
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 league A Warrington Town
Mon 27th Dec 15:00 league H Morpeth Town
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 league A South Shields
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 league H Basford United
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 league A Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 league H Grantham Town
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 league A Witton Albion
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 league H Hyde United
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 league H Whitby Town
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 league A Lancaster City
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 league H FC United of Manchester
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 league A Mickleover
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 league H Stafford Rangers
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 league A Atherton Collieries
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 league H Matlock Town
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 league A Nantwich Town
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 league A Ashton United
Sat 16th Apr 15:00 league H Gainsborough Trinity
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 league A Morpeth Town
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 league H Radcliffe