The Supporters Club announce 3 new committee members.


We did however lose 2 committee members, Jamie Daniel and Jane Daniel. Who resigned due to work commitments and felt they where unable to commit their time to the supporters Club.

The supporters club would like to thank Jamie & Jane for helping us out from the very start of setting up the new club.

We also have a further 5 fans who are showing an interest in becoming a committee member, and we hope they do join us within the next few weeks.

If anyone is interested in becoming a committee member or would just like to help the supporters club in anyway, then all you need to do is contact any committee member, who will be able to assist.

Below is the full acting committee of Scarborough Athletic Supporters Club:

Chairman: Craig Patton (Telephone 01723 371564 mon-fri 9am-5pm)
Vice Chairman: Not elected.
Treasurer: Joy Collier, (The Old Post Office, 32 High Street, Burniston, Scarborough, YO13 OHJ )
Secretary: Roy Dove, (Drapes, 105, Victoria Rd, Scarborough, YO11 1SP )

Committee: Mark Chamberlain, Grace Haigh, Becky Powell, Lyn Powell, Sharon Hunter, Shaun Burke, Peter Bradney.

« Back to news

Latest Tweets

RT @nickfinch14: @safc t-shirt availble to purchase online now! All funds raised go to SAFC.…

Boro Partner Up With @theenergycheck "The exciting new partnership with @theenergycheck is one that will help sav…