Scarborough Athletic Fixtures 2013/14

DateTimeCompH/AOppositionRes.Att 
Sat 6 Jul 15:00 Frdly A

FC Halifax Town

Lost 0-7 695  
Sat 13 Jul 15:00 Frdly H

Hull City XI

Lost 0-2 232  
Tue 16 Jul 19:45 Frdly A

AFC Mansfield

Won 1-0 194  
Sat 20 Jul 15:00 Frdly A

Bridlington Town

Won 3-2 247  
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 Frdly H

Scarborough League XI

Won 3-2 548  
Tue 30 Jul 19:45 Frdly A

Pickering Town

Won 3-1 327  
Sat 3 Aug 15:00 Frdly H

FC United of Manchester

Won 2-1 442  
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 Frdly A

Whitby Town

Won 4-3 313  
Sat 17 Aug 15:00 ESD1S A

Kidsgrove Athletic

Drew 1-1 209  
Tue 20 Aug 19:45 ESD1S H

Eastwood Town

Won 2-1 437  
Sat 24 Aug 15:00 ESD1S H

Gresley FC

Lost 0-1 518  
Mon 26 Aug 15:00 ESD1S A

Lincoln United

Drew 3-3 238  
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 FA Cup H

Ashington

Won 4-1 408  
Sat 7 Sep 15:00 ESD1S A

Romulus

Lost 2-4 171  
Tue 10 Sep 19:45 ESD1S H

Sheffield FC

Lost 1-3 287  
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 FA Cup A

Team Northumbria

Won 4-0 140  
Sat 21 Sep 15:00 ESD1S H

Coalville Town

Lost 1-3 457  
Tue 24 Sep 19:45 ESD1S A

Brigg Town

Won 3-0 185  
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 FA Cup H

Penrith

Drew 1-1 460  
Wed 2 Oct 19:45 FA Cup A

Penrith

Drew 2-2* 230  
Sat 5 Oct 15:00 FA Trophy A

Prescot Cables

Won 1-0 192  
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 ESD1S H

Sutton Coldfield Town

Won 2-0 394  
Wed 16 Oct 19:45 ESD1S A

Belper Town

Lost 0-2 177  
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 FA Trophy A

Stocksbridge Park Steels

Won 4-3 239  
Tue 22 Oct 19:45 ESD1S H

Rainworth Miners Welfare

Won 4-0 297  
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 ESD1S A

Carlton Town

Won 3-0 144  
Sat 2 Nov 15:00 FA Trophy H

Cambridge City

Drew 0-0 442  
Wed 6 Nov 19:45 FA Trophy A

Cambridge City

Won 2-1 227  
Sat 9 Nov 15:00 ESD1S H

Chasetown

Won 1-0 459  
Tue 12 Nov 19:45 LC A

Osset Albion

Won 3-1 126  
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 FA Trophy A

AFC Telford

Lost 0-6 869  
Tue 19 Nov 19:45 NRSC H

Pickering Town

Won 2-0 145  
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 ESD1S H

Halesowen Town

Won 3-1 390  
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 ESD1S A

Market Drayton Town

Won 4-2 153  
Tue 3 Dec 19:45 LC A

Brigg Town

Lost 0-2 89  
Sat 7 Dec 15:00 ESD1S H

Kidsgrove Athletic

Won 5-0 371  
Tue 10 Dec 19:45 ESD1S H

Brigg Town

Won 4-0 300  
Sat 14 Dec 15:00 ESD1S A

Eastwood Town

Won 3-1 239  
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 ESD1S H

Loughborough Dynamo

Lost 1-3 454  
Thu 26 Dec 15:00 ESD1S A

Goole AFC

Won 3-1 422  
Sat 28 Dec 15:00 ESD1S A

Leek Town

Drew 2-2 494  
Wed 1 Jan 15:00 ESD1S H

Lincoln United

Won 2-0 379  
Sat 4 Jan 15:00 ESD1S H

Romulus

Lost 1-3 426  
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 ESD1S A

Coalville Town

Lost 0-2 342  
Tue 14 Jan 19:45 ESD1S A

Mickleover Sports

Lost 1-2 181  
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 ESD1S H

Newcastle Town

Won 2-1 394  
Tue 28 Jan 19:45 NRSC H

Guisborough Town

Lost 1-2 92  
Sat 1 Feb 15:00 ESD1S A

Sutton Coldfield Town

Lost 1-2 194  
Sat 8 Feb 15:00 ESD1S H

Belper Town

Drew 3-3 384  
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 ESD1S H

Carlton Town

Won 3-0 319  
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 ESD1S A

Newcastle Town

Lost 2-0 162  
Sat 1 Mar 15:00 ESD1S A

Rainworth Miners Welfare

Won 2-1 165  
Tue 4 Mar 19:45 ESD1S H

Mickleover Sport

Drew 2-2 322  
Sat 8 Mar 15:00 ESD1S H

Bedworth United

Won 1-0 426  
Sat 15 Mar 15:00 ESD1S A

Chasetown

Lost 0-4 210  
Sat 22 Mar 15:00 ESD1S A

Bedworth

Won 3-0 183  
Sat 29 Mar 15:00 ESD1S A

Halesowen Town

Lost 3-0 601  
Sat 5 Apr 15:00 ESD1S H

Market Drayton Town

Won 3-0 330  
Sat 12 Apr 15:00 ESD1S H

Leek Town

Drew 1-1 395  
Sat 19 Apr 15:00 ESD1S A

Gresley FC

Won 2-0 306  
Mon 21 Apr 15:00 ESD1S H

Goole AFC

Lost 2-1 393  
Wed 23 Apr 19:45 ESD1S A

Sheffield FC

Drew 1-1 327  
Sat 26 Apr 15:00 ESD1S A

Loughborough Dynamo

- -