DateTimeCompH/AOppositionRes.Att.
Tue 4th Aug 19:30 friendly A Garforth Town 3-1
Sat 8th Aug 13:30 friendly A Yorkshire Amateur 2-1
Thu 13th Aug 19:45 county cup A Marske United 1-3
Sat 22nd Aug 15:00 friendly A Brighouse Town 2-3
Sat 29th Aug 15:00 friendly A Farsley Celtic 1-3
Sat 5th Sep 13:00 friendly H Eccleshill United 1-0 276
Tue 8th Sep 19:30 friendly A Bridlington Town 3-2
Sat 12th Sep 13:00 friendly H Darlington FC 3-2 355
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 league A Atherton Collieries 2-0 405
Tue 22nd Sep 19:45 fa cup H Ashton United 0-2
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 league A FC United of Manchester 0-0 600
Tue 29th Sep 19:45 league A Stalybridge Celtic 3-0 313
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 league A Witton Albion 0-1 441
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 league A Buxton 1-4 427
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 league H Nantwich Town 1-1 600
Tue 20th Oct 19:30 league H Whitby Town 2-1 600
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 league A Matlock Town P-P
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 league A Basford United 1-4 401
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 league H Mickleover P-P
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 league H Ashton United P-P
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 league H Stafford Rangers P-P
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 league A Whitby Town
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 league H Matlock Town
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 league H Witton Albion
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 league A Nantwich Town
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 league A Ashton United
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 league H Stafford Rangers
Tue 23rd Mar 19:45 league H Hyde United
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 league A Bamber Bridge
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 league H Stalybridge Celtic
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 league H Morpeth Town
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 league A Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 league H Atherton Collieries
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 league A Grantham Town
Sat 1st May 15:00 league H Lancaster City
Mon 3rd May 15:00 league A South Shields
Sat 8th May 15:00 league H Buxton